1,070 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast and thorough and we...

              The service was fast and thorough and we couldn't have been happier

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Robin, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good service.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Dennison, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly

              Quick and friendly

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Rousseau, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with great service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, great customer service

              Very friendly, great customer service

              Breckenridge, MI

              Business Response
              Melanie, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job everybody

              Great job everybody

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Bishop, Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service department team members

              Excellent service department team members

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wiederhold, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department team members

              Great service department team members

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wiederhold, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was easy to book my service...

              It was easy to book my service appointment. I got great confirmation texts and my service was performed on time and promptly.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Cassandra, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are always very accommodating for...

              You guys are always very accommodating for me. I normally get a ride back to work so I don't have to take any time off of work, and I like that feature that your dealership offers. And since I drive an older vehicle with a lot of miles on it, I always trust that if you find something wrong, you'll let me know before something actually happens. Thanks for your service! Your business will certainly be my first choice for my next vehicle when I need one.

              Reese, MI

              Business Response
              Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our convenience of a pick up service is accommodating to your schedule. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in our service team! We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please offer discount coupons for oil...

              Please offer discount coupons for oil changed for valued customers

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Grossman, Thank you for responding to the survey. We do have a coupon program that sends communications to all customers. We actually recently updated these coupons that do now offer discount on the oil changes as well as many more offers, such as $10.00 off any service. In addition, we update our service specials within our website. These can be accessed at the following: http://bit.ly/martinservicespeicals. We appreciate your patronage to Martin's over the years and look forward to exceeding your expectations. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and super quick!!!

              Always very friendly and super quick!!!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Stacy, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wanted a oil change and it was completed...

              I wanted a oil change and it was completed in record time. Also my car was washed. I have scheduled an oil change at a different dealer and it took a hour and half for them to changed my oil with and appointment. Made appointments for 7 am and they didn't even look at my car at 5 pm. I will always use Martin Chevrolet for my car service needs in the future!

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Rose, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and friendly service.

              Efficient and friendly service.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Stack, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great!! awesome salesman!

              It was great!! Awesome salesman!

              Freeland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Kohlhoff, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Suburban! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice clean car

              Nice clean car

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wise, Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good work

              Keep up the good work

              Midland, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric hyde was awesome to work with.Y

              Eric Hyde was awesome to work with.y

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Renae, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well and the repairs...

              I was treated well and the repairs completed on time, but I wish someone would have explained that the tire sensors only read tire pressure. I would not have paid to have had that done at this time.

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Janet, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with a satisfactory service. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding your tire sensor repair. I have added additional funds into your Preferred Owner account for this frustration. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was wonderful knew his stuff was...

              Salesman was wonderful knew his stuff was very helpful would tell my friends to ask for him

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance in finding you the right vehicle for the right price! We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very nice and helpful.

              Everyone is always very nice and helpful.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Bierein, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X