55 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and super quick!!!

              Always very friendly and super quick!!!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Stacy, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Birch Run, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Hyde, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance during your recent purchase. We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff and quick service....

              Very friendly staff and quick service. Also the facilities were very clean and professional.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Kanuszewski, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! worked with me to...

              Great customer service! Worked with me to find the perfect new car for me and I love it! Scott showed me how to work all the new gadgets in my Cruze. Will buy all my future vehicles here!

              Chesaning, MI

              Business Response
              Alyssa, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Cruze! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service!!! very helpful...

              Excellent customer service!!! Very helpful and informative. Did everything they could to get me into a new car.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Sarah, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Zeitz, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Aaron was very helpful when i needed to...

              Aaron was very helpful when I needed to switch from buying to leasing for financial reasons. He was able to find exactly the car I was hoping for and in time to take advantage of a great deal available for leases.

              Grand Rapids, MI

              Business Response
              Kate, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance in finding you the right vehicle for the right price! We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Have a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick convenient service. Thank you!

              Quick convenient service. Thank you!

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was faster than expected. The...

              Service was faster than expected. The service advisor provided good advice.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Birchmeier, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Wyoming, MI

              Business Response
              Madison, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Cruze! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was more than helpful, went above...

              Salesman was more than helpful, went above and beyond with a no pressure setting.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Rachel, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Cruze! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were so helpful and accommodating, a+...

              They were so helpful and accommodating, A+ service

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Michelle, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to complete the maintenance repairs efficiently. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am completely satisfied as i always am...

              I am completely satisfied as I always am when I take my car there.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wright, Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had a few issues with my car...

              I recently had a few issues with my car and talk to Scott Fuller about it. He came and got my car while I was at work so they could take a look at it. I brought my car in the very next day to be fixed. Not only did the service department fix my car in a timely manner, Scott also got a hold of me the next day to make sure the issue was resolved. Thank you Scott and service department!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Amy, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team and your salesman, Scott, was able to resolve your service concerns and completed the repairs efficiently. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Happy New Year, Rachel Martin
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been good so far, no complaints.

              Been good so far, no complaints.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Muylle, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased

              I was very pleased

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wright, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle from a ford...

              I purchased my vehicle from a Ford dealership but I got into an accident last year and Martin Chevrolet was able to fix my vehicle like it was new again. Ever since I have come back for oil changes and inspections. The employees are wonderful and when I decide to purchase a new vehicle it will definitely be with Martin.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Cheryl, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and they...

              I went in for an oil change and they rotated my tires and washed and vacuumed my car

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Canada, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the oil changed, tires rotated, and...

              I had the oil changed, tires rotated, and a tire repaired. Service was good.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Willour, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good overall

              Very good overall

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Roehm, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X