177 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast and thorough and we...

              The service was fast and thorough and we couldn't have been happier

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Robin, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric hyde was awesome to work with.Y

              Eric Hyde was awesome to work with.y

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Renae, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well and the repairs...

              I was treated well and the repairs completed on time, but I wish someone would have explained that the tire sensors only read tire pressure. I would not have paid to have had that done at this time.

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Janet, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with a satisfactory service. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding your tire sensor repair. I have added additional funds into your Preferred Owner account for this frustration. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was wonderful knew his stuff was...

              Salesman was wonderful knew his stuff was very helpful would tell my friends to ask for him

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance in finding you the right vehicle for the right price! We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wade was extremely helpful with getting my...

              Wade was extremely helpful with getting my new car and made the whole process very easy!

              Southfield, MI

              Business Response
              Marissa, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that your salesman, Wade, was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly greeting every time i visited the...

              Friendly greeting every time I visited the showroom. Martin's always has the best popcorn. Always Very professional

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Linda, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love all your service personnel!

              Love all your service personnel!

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Martins did a great job.And what i like...

              Martins did a great job.and what I like best is they don't sell foreign cars.

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Martin's does a great job helping put...

              Martin's does a great job helping put people into great cars they can afford. Wade Swarthout does a great job explaining all the in's and out's of what is offered and how to get the most out of your buck.

              Westland, MI

              Business Response
              Jamie, Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent sales experience. We appreciate your patronage to Martin's and look forward to many more opportunities to exceed your expectations. Enjoy your new Equinox! Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick pleasant all questions were answered

              Quick pleasant all questions were answered

              Essexville, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Buczkowski, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wade is always willing to go out of the...

              Wade is always willing to go out of the way to get me the best deal and to know when the time is right. Good salesperson.

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Sharon, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent sales purchase. Wade is an exceptional sales person, as he is completely customer oriented and will undoubtedly go the extra mile for anyone. We appreciate your business with Martin Team and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work performed was outstanding and was...

              Work performed was outstanding and was completed when promised

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Jennifer, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to resolve your check engine light concern and completed the repairs efficiently. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All i can say, is that i drive 150 miles...

              All I can say, is that I drive 150 miles to do my vehicle purchases from Martin Chevrolet in Saginaw, MI.

              Ludington, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Portwine, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. What a great review to share! We truly appreciate your patronage to our sales department. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff. Spoke directly to...

              Very professional staff. Spoke directly to me about my vehicle instead of my husband.

              St Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Donna, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well and you were given the attention you deserved. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Kilbourne, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service consultant was steve fanning...

              My service consultant was Steve Fanning and he was very helpful.

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great.

              Service is great.

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and issue corrected.

              Quick and issue corrected.

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Nohel, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person was easy to talk to and i...

              My sales person was easy to talk to and I will defiantly come back.

              Essexville, MI

              Business Response
              Melissa, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance in getting you into your new Equinox. We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Welsh, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your body work needs. I am pleased to hear that our body shop team was able to complete the repairs efficiently. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X