293 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly

              Quick and friendly

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Rousseau, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with great service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Wishing you a wonderful week! Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department team members

              Great service department team members

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wiederhold, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and friendly service.

              Efficient and friendly service.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Stack, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your servicing needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide you with good service! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day! Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with the service! ...

              completely satisfied with the service! Everyone at Martins was very friendly and helpful THANK YOU!

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Linda, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marty stoll took good care of me.

              Marty Stoll took good care of me.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Erway, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Silverado! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was performed quickly at a fair...

              Work was performed quickly at a fair price. A very good experience. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and helpful.

              Saint Charles, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Pahssen, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Patrick, Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did their job in good time

              They did their job in good time

              Clio, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Hall, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, easy drop off & pick up.

              Very Courteous, easy drop off & pick up.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Arria, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated very well, customer service is...

              Treated very well, customer service is paramount at Martin,s

              Midland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Mulvaney, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback as you have been a long term customer over the years and to have earned your respect for our operations is exceptional. We look forward to the future opportunity to exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got right in for a walk in appointment and...

              Got right in for a walk in appointment and they took care of the problem right away.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Lockwood, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a grease and oil and tire...

              I came in for a grease and oil and tire rotation. After I left and looked over the service I see there is no notation of tire rotation. So I called service dept and they said it was not done. So, I had it done at amother business as I was near there.

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. O'toole, I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Rachel Martin and I am the Customer Experience Manager at Martin Chevrolet Sales, Inc. I'm writing to you in response to the comments you recently shared regarding the service of your 2009 Silverado in our Customer Satisfaction Survey. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of not having your tire rotation done at time of oil change. I spoke with your service advisor, Steve, and advised him on this concern. I am unsure how this was not communicated to our technicians, however, I assure you this will not occur again. I went ahead and added $10.00 into your Preferred Owner Rewards account for your frustrations. We appreciate your business with us and look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Martin Martin Chevrolet Sales, Inc. (989) 781-4590
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Honest and efficient

              Honest and efficient

              Merrill, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle from martin...

              I purchased my vehicle from Martin Chevrolet. Whenever I bring my vehicle in for maintenance or service work I trust that I will be greeted with respect and I will be listened to. As of today I have not been disappointed. My experience with Martin Chevrolet has and hopefully always will be a good one

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Woodke, Thank you for continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there for an oil change , tire...

              I was there for an oil change , tire rotation, and two recall notices. Gone in 40 minutes, great job,thanks.

              Lake George, MI

              Business Response
              Kim, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Hilger, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman took care of everything all i...

              My salesman took care of everything all I had to do is drive my new truck home.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Nikolai, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that your salesman, Marty, was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Silverado! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my vehicle off sunday night for...

              I dropped my vehicle off Sunday night for an oil change and it was done by 8:15 Monday morning - awesome turn-around!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your recent maintenance visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you efficiently! We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time for appointment and service was...

              On time for appointment and service was quick.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Bolton, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X