No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences at martin chevrolet was...

              My experiences at Martin Chevrolet was awesome Kathy and service Scott the mechanic they were great people Donnie back in auto detailing was awesome!

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never had a problem getting an appointment...

              Never had a problem getting an appointment when we need it

              Freeland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Martin, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of all my problems in short...

              They took care of all my problems in short time.

              St Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Wachowicz, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave and the others of the service have...

              Dave and the others of the service have always did an outstanding job of taking care of any service to my 2003 Chevrolet truck and my 2015 Tahoe. However GM turned my call, on a recent attempt to resolve a mislabeled fuse recall on the Tahoe, to be the dealers fault. That is the farthest thing from the truth, as to why I called.. GM was supposed to send me a new label, which for me is o.k., but I think is not a good idea for some others, , since most customers don't have a clue what fuses are or where to find them. The person I spoke with at GM was useless to talk to, about this issue and couldn't even pronounce my name, let alone understand the whole recall issue. Very disappointed in the response from GM;.

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as always. The staff at...

              Service was great as always. The staff at Martin's are always quick and courteous. I recommend Martin's to friends for sales and service all the time!

              Freeland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Schauman, Thank you for the very kind review of our staff! We appreciate your patronage in continuing to choose Martin Chevrolet for your sales and service needs over the years. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Wishing you Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seeing this is the first new vehicle that...

              Seeing this is the first new vehicle that I've bought from Martins I'm extreamly satisfied in the attention and service that this dealership has provided me thus far.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Zirkle, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin service team in providing you with a great service experience ! We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had past problems with trailer braking...

              Had past problems with trailer braking system 3 times 2 of them under warrenty they gave me a discount on that one. Appreciated the help with bill hope i dont have any more issues with that.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Rohn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We also hope that your braking issue does not return as well! Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Giacoletti, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A

              Hemlock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick turn around

              Quick turn around

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Freeland, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Power steering pump replaced and new...

              Power steering pump replaced and new breaks

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Gardner, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Saint Charles, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was nothing less than i...

              The service was nothing less than I expected. Thank you

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Dye, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied, quick and efficient...

              Completely satisfied, quick and efficient service

              Midland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Newton, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had prompt, courteous service and would...

              I had prompt, courteous service and would definitely recommend Martin;s for any automotive needs.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Jenifer, Thank you for being a loyal Martin customer over the years. We appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to exceed your expectations as our guest. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job with this visit

              They did a great job with this visit

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Zirkle, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your service needs. I am pleased to hear that our service team met your needs and we look forward to exceeding your expectations during future visits. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 266 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and fast

              Quick and fast

              Saint Charles, MI

              Business Response
              Kim, Thank you for choosing Martin's for your service needs. I am pleased to hear our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jun 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 267 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted promptly upon arrival for...

              Greeted promptly upon arrival for appointment. Service was completed accurately and in a timely fashion.

              Land O' Lakes, FL

              Business Response
              Mr. Schurig, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and am pleased to hear that your visit was satisfactory. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jun 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 281 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very courteous and helpful. ...

              Everyone is very courteous and helpful. They get you in and out very quickly. I would recommend their service department to anyone.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Woods, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback. We look forward to many more years of providing you with great service. Have a safe and happy Memorial weekend, Rachel Martin
              May 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X