26 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Martin Chevrolet Sales Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Bay City, MI

              Business Response
              Julie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!

              Great service as always!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick was very friendly & thorough. I took...

              Nick was very friendly & thorough. I took 2 vehicles for a test drive which helped me decide the one I liked the best. Came back the next day to complete the purchase. The next visit was picking up the vehicle after Nick explained features of the new Trax. Quite satisfied.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the Martin team on their assistance in finding you the right vehicle for the right price! We look forward to many years of exceeding your expectations each and every visit. Don't forget about our fully trained and certified technicians when your maintenance is due! Enjoy your new Trax! Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Short wait for the oil change and tire...

              Short wait for the oil change and tire rotation on my leased Trax. Vehicle was washed before returning it to me.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Myrilyn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved dealing with marty stoll.

              We loved dealing with Marty Stoll.

              Freeland, MI

              Business Response
              Michelle, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that your salesman, Marty, was able to accommodate you well and make your sales experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new Equinox! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly accommodating service provided by...

              Friendly accommodating service provided by service staff member Steve Fanning. Need more people like him!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Cheryl, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that your service advisor, Steve, accommodated your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and it was done...

              They were very friendly and it was done before I thought it would be.

              Hemlock, MI

              Business Response
              Jamie, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              !

              Flint, MI

              Business Response
              Carolyn, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job.

              Great job.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Hall, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent service visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great with everything except no car wash

              Great with everything except no car wash

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey on your recent service visit. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for not providing your Trax with a wash. I would like to offer to complete a free wash at your convenience, if you are in the area please swing by and we would be happy to wash it for you. Happy Holidays, Rachel Martin
              Nov 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I don't generally recommend dealerships, i...

              I don't generally recommend dealerships, I recommend sales people. I will be sending people to see Roland.

              Oakland, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Dempsey, Thank you for your patronage to Martin's. We truly appreciate your business and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that your salesman, Roland, left a great impression and accommodated you well. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person was very knowledgeable...

              The sales person was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Nick always went the extra mile at every step in the process.

              Redford, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Krueger, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that your salesman, Nick, was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Trrax! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff stewart was very helpful and...

              Jeff Stewart was very helpful and understanding about what my range was for a monthly payment and worked with me till we got it to where I needed it. He also kept in touch after the sale to make sure I got the onstar, xm radio and wifi set up and also introduced me to the my Chevy app which is awesome!

              Saginaw, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to wade by my sister. This...

              I was referred to Wade by my sister. This lease return & new lease took me a few hours as Wade had everything organized before our scheduled meeting. This was a huge help to me as I had moved to Battle Creek and was driving up just for this occasion. The staff is extremely helpful & kind. I just feel like I can trust your dealership to do what is best for me without making it seem fake - if ya know what I mean :) Thank you so much!!

              Battle Creek, MI

              Business Response
              Kristine, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent sales visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and I do understand what you mean; some sales environments seem forced rather than sincere. Thank you again for choosing Martin's and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Enjoy your new Trax! Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was on the up and up. Very good...

              Everything was on the up and up. Very good in every aspect.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Amy, Thank you for your review of your recent sales purchase. I am very pleased to hear that our sales team was able to accommodate you well and provide you with a great sales experience. Enjoy your new Trax! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful service, i will for sure be back!

              wonderful service, I will for sure be back!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide feedback on your visit. I am pleased to hear that our service team accommodated you well. We look forward to future opportunities to work with you again. Have a wonderful day, Rachel Martin
              Oct 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 289 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They made me wait outside for 30 minutes...

              They made me wait outside for 30 minutes before I just went back inside to wait for my car. I asked them to vaccumm my car, which they said they did and they did not. I was recommended by my daughter to get a car from you all because she told me how nice the service was and that you all had been very nice to her. But I did not Experience that, it was the opposite. I am Highly disappointed. Signed M.B.

              Bay City, MI

              Business Response
              Mae, I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory service visit you experienced recently. I would like to offer to have your vehicle washed and vacuumed out for you free of charge. In addition, I added $20.00 into your Preferred Owner account for later use on maintenance/service/parts as needed. I hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this situation and we can exceed your expectations Thank you, Rachel Martin
              May 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 309 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really liked that eric had listened to...

              I really liked that Eric had listened to my wants and did not try to get me Into something I as not interested in. I went to 2 dealerships before Martins and I was very disappointed In them.i am very happy with my purchase.

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Diane, I would like to thank you on behalf of Martin Chevrolet for choosing us to get you into the perfect vehicle. We look forward to the future opportunities to exceed your expectations during each visit! Enjoy your new Trax! Have a great day, Rachel Martin
              Apr 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 324 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience with everyone...

              Had a great experience with everyone there, always very helpful and willing to answer any questions I may have and always very pleasant to deal with!

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Rachel, Thank you for your time in writing a review on your sales experience. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Rachel Martin
              Apr 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wade was great

              Wade was great

              Saginaw, MI

              Business Response
              Mr. Coppens, I am very happy to hear that Wade made your sales experience great. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you in the future. Rachel Martin
              Apr 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X